Northeast Medical Consulting, Inc | Architectural Headwalls
















57 West Liberty Street
Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Main Office  (888) 534-4295  •  (330) 534-9792

Fax (240) 282-1086


Jeffery J. Bobby
President
jbobby@nemedical.net




Medical Gas Pipeline
Service / Equipment Sales

Jim Brusse
Central Regional Sales Rep
Cell (724) 699-8630
jbrusse@nemedical.net

Daniel C. Moeller
East Regional Sales/Service Director
Cell (609) 618-3709
dmoeller@nemedical.net

 


Field Sales/Service

 

Jason Stere
Regional Service Rep
Cell (724) 699-8628
jstere@nemedical.net

Jerry Rusek
Regional Service Rep
Cell (570) 350-0966 jrusek@nemedical.net

Joe Pregibon
Regional Service Rep
Cell (330) 979-0057
jpregibon@nemedical.net

Steve McCabe
Regional Service Rep
Cell (609)
618-7305
smccabe@nemedical.net

Dale Roth
Regional Service Rep
Cell (330) 651-3725
droth@nemedical.net

 



For Questions or Comments please email us at:
Northeast Medical Consulting, Inc.

Webpage and Logo Designed by: Iteam4